You are here

University of Louisville Law Review Announces Editorial Board for Volume 55

The Editorial Board of the University of Louisville Law Review announces their successors for Volume 55:

Editor in Chief: Neil Barton

Senior Articles Editor: Maria Kroeger

Senior Notes Editor: Andy Hagerman

Articles Editors: Kellie Money, Matthew Burnett, Daniel Wenig

Notes Editors: Stephen McCallister, Amanda Dohn, Tim Bado

Articles Selection Editor: Luke Ervin

Online Content Editor: Paige Miller

Executive Editor: Corey Music

Managing Editor: Carly Phelps

The new Editorial Board will officially assume office on May 14, 2016.  Congratulations to the newly minted Editorial Board for Volume 55.